Everyone Orchestra Lineup Announced for Jam Cruise 13!

The Everyone Orchestra lineup for Jam Cruise13 is here! Matt Butler will be joined by...

Jason Hann, Mike Clark, Steve Kimock, Oteil Burbridge, Col. Bruce Hampton, Jeff Chimenti, Ryan Montbleau, Jennifer Hartswick, Anders Beck, Mimi Naja, Farnell Newton, Lech Wierzynski, Cory Henry, Jans Ingber, Bridget Law, Carly Meyers, and Tim Carbone.

Join them on the Pool Deck on the final day for the Positive Legacy celebration!